Advisory Board

Rev. Sonnye Dixon - Hobson United Methodist Church

Sekou Franklin, Ph.D. - Dept. of Political Science, Middle Tennessee State University 

Jerry Lee - Former President of AFL/CIO of Tennessee


Rosemary Mincey, Ph.D.- Dept. of Cultural Studies, Middle Tennessee State University

Rev. Edwin Sanders, Jr. - Metropolitan Interdenominational Fellowship

Martin Sir - Attorney at Law

Hershell Warren - Retired - Mayor, Office, Metro Nashville Government

Martha Wettemann - Tennessee Dept. of Labor, Tennessee State Employees Association

© 2018 by Tennessee Alliance for Progress                                        P.O. Box 60338, Nashville, TN 37206                                                                   615-430-2455